greekpaster.blogg.se

Scarbee jay bass tutorial
Scarbee jay bass tutorial






  1. #Scarbee jay bass tutorial how to
  2. #Scarbee jay bass tutorial manual

So it means that the Jay-Bass doesn' react exactly as the other Scarbee basses. Does anyone have any midi files they could let me have to study I saw a tutorial of one guy (with Jay Bass) using 3 tracks.

#Scarbee jay bass tutorial how to

I'm quite new to I both and would like some tips on how to program it with realistic results.

scarbee jay bass tutorial

For longer slides you need to press the target note once again when you want the slide to end." I have Scarbee MM Bass and Pre Bass and I use Logic Pro X. "If you played a short slide of one or two semitones the slide will end automatically. Check the manual, there's probably a list in there of which notes have slides in which directions. Or I can play your part, but Im a bit of a shitter on bass.

#Scarbee jay bass tutorial manual

Oooops ! SoooOOorry ! I checked again the manual and found this : I'm not sure if Rickenbacker works the same way, but in Scarbee Jay-Bass it depends which note (and which string/fret) you are on - some of them have downwards slides, some don't. The best bass is an actual recorded one But fo real I can probably send you single note samples from a couple strings if you want. What you can do with FL Studio 20 Signature Edition: - Audio. Everything you need in one package to compose, arrange, record, edit, mix and master professional quality music. Maybe the Jay-Bass is a bit different, there is some kind of option somewhere ? I don't find any information about that in the manual. FL Studio 20 is a complete software music production environment, representing more than 16 years of innovative developments and our commitment to Lifetime Free Updates. I don't understand because with all the other Scarbee basses, the slides work perfectly. Let me clarify : if I slide between E3 and C3, I get exactly the same result, same slide with a E3 -> G2 slide.Įach time, the slide doesn't stop on the second note which, here, is C3 for the 1° slide & G2 for the second one. Scarbee Jay-Bass Manual 6 1 Welcome to Scarbee Jay-Bass Scarbee Jay-Bass is built on the samples of J-Slap’n Fingered, but has been reprogrammed to take advantage of our highly advanced scripting technology originally developed for MM-Bass. Created by Thomas Skarbye, built on the Scarbee Red Bass platform, this music recording software provides the possibility for its users to use the advanced scripting features that was brought by the Scarbee Pre-Bass.

scarbee jay bass tutorial

Scarbee Jay-Bass recalls the sound and style of late 70s bass playing. Trying some slide, I realized that the slide were not stoping at the 2° note pitch. This is an addition to the Kontakt list of instruments.








Scarbee jay bass tutorial